Seattle, WA

100 W Harrison St
Suite 420, North Tower
Seattle, WA 98119
206.623.2157
206.623.2970.fax
800.727.2157

 

 

 

About Us
SCAN EAST WEST TRAVEL was founded in 1971 by travel industry professionals whose primary interest was to provide superior personalized service  to the leisure and business traveler.

 We are proud to say that mission is still our focus today . . .

Our staff, global and local connections, and our clients benefit program, help our travelers save money while receiving professional assistance. SCAN EAST WEST TRAVEL holds the State of Washington and City of Seattle Vendor Contracts to provide travel services to state and local government travelers. 

The knowledge of experienced travel agents and the "human touch" have not been replaced by technology.  Without a travel agent, you're on your own!

AT A GLANCE" GUIDE to SCAN EAST WEST
Award winning travel management services:

  • Traveler Personal Profiles
  • 24/7 Emergency Assistance
  • Contract rates and traveler benefits with preferred airlines, cars, hotels
  • Agents fluent in English, French, Spanish and German
  • Full-Service Cruise, Honeymoon, Group, Tour and Corporate Travel Divisions

Our Team

Sue Kenney, Manager
SueK@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Europe, Hawaii
Read more about Sue!

Annie Johnson, AnnieJ@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Europe, Hawaii

Barbara Jean Phillips, BarbaraP@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Europe, Africa, Exotic 

Paula Orr, PaulaO@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Family Travel, Europe, Hawaii

Barbara Mertes Nelson, Barb@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Corporate Travel

Denine Hughes, Denine@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Corporate Travel, Europe

Lisa Stevens, Lisa@scaneastwest.com
Expertise:  Corporate Travel
 
Peggy Petrie, p2petrie@comcat.com
Expertise:  Family Travel, Intl Exchange Programs, Europe, Hawaii

Charles Mulvehill, Charles@scaneastwest.com
Expertise:  Asia/Mountain Climbing Expeditions,  Intl Airline Specialist

Harry Fetch, HarryF@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Europe, Hawaii

 

© 2019 Travel Leaders Group