Need expert advice? Give us a call.

 (800) 385-6899 

Seattle, WA

100 W Harrison St
Suite 420, North Tower
Seattle, WA 98119
206.623.2157
206.623.2970.fax
800.727.2157

 

About Us

SCAN EAST WEST TRAVEL was
founded in 1971 by travel industry
professionals whose primary interest
was to provide superior personalized
service  to the leisure and
business traveler.

We are proud to say that
mission is still our focus today


Our staff, global and local connections, and our clients benefit program,
help our travelers save money while receiving professional assistance.
SCAN EAST WEST TRAVEL holds the State of Washington and City of
Seattle Vendor Contracts to provide travel services to state and local
government travelers. 

 

The knowledge of experienced travel agents and the "human touch" have not been replaced by technology.  Without a travel agent, you're on your own!

"AT A GLANCE" GUIDE to SCAN EAST WEST
award winning travel management services:
Traveler Personal Profiles
24/7 Emergency Assistance
Contract rates and traveler benefits with preferred airlines, cars, hotels
Agents fluent in English, French, Spanish and German
Full-Service Cruise, Honeymoon, Group, Tour and Corporate Travel Divisions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Annie Johnson, Manager
AnnieJ@Travelleaders.com

Expertise:  Europe, Hawaii

Barbara Jean Phillips, Manager
BarbaraP@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Europe, Africa, Exotic 

Sara Schuitemaker, SaraS@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Latin America

Harry Fetch, HarryF@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Europe, Hawaii

Paula Orr, PaulaO@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Family Travel, Europe, Hawaii

Monika Boos, Monika@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Europe,

Liz Swartz, LizS@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:   Corporate Travel, Europe, Hawaii
 
Barbara Mertes Nelson, Barb@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Corporate Travel

Sue Kenney, SueK@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Cruise, Europe, Hawaii
Read more about Sue!
 
Denine Hughes, Denine@Travelleaders.com
Expertise:  Corporate Travel, Europe
 
Peggy Petrie, p2petrie@comcat.com
Expertise:  Family Travel, Intl Exchange Programs, Europe, Hawaii

Charles Mulvehill, Charles@scaneastwest.com
Expertise:  Asia/Mountain Climbing Expeditions,  Intl Airline Specialist



 

 

© Travel Leaders Group